Vidya Gaems

Hello friends, I have started a video game blog over on Destructoid.com

I’ve always wanted to write about video games, and now I can thanks to the convenient image rescaling tools on the Destructoid community blogs! That’s really the only reason I’m using the site, their blog tools are kind of broken otherwise.

Don’t worry though, I’m still going to blog about books here in my usual scattershot approach. But if you also like reading video game opinions and think you’d like to read my video game opinions, head on over.

Leave a Reply

