Blog-o-Upgrades

tumblr_mig3mkXq9l1qbg80vo1_1280

In response to a recent comment I went back through the Kvothe posts and added header images and page breaks to them, which should hopefully make the archives a bit easier to navigate through on mobile devices.

This prompted me to make an open thread for suggestions vis a vis the blog’s layout and formatting- are there any features you want to see? Anything missing I could add? I’m on a somewhat severe time crunch at the moment so I’m not necessarily going to be able to act on any ideas right away, but I’ll keep them in mind.

Leave a Reply

